Skip to main content

  • Hi there, welcome to Tribesmart. Log in to get started... Connect with Facebook Sign in with Twitter


Guide price: £6

Last updated on 5th Feb 2015

Tags: partners

View on

Tracklisting1. It Had To Be You (w/ Michael Bublé)2. People (w/ Stevie Wonder)3. Come Rain Or Come Shine (w/ John Mayer)4. Evergreen (w/ Babyface)5. New York State Of Mind (w/ Billy Joel)6. I'd Want It To Be You (w/ Blake Shelton)7. The Way We Were (w/ Lionel Richie)8. I Still Can See Your Face (w/ Andrea Bocelli)9. How Deep Is The Ocean (w/ Jason Gould)10. What Kind Of Fool (w/ John Legend)11. Somewhere (w/ Josh Groban)12.

Love Me Tender (w/ Elvis Presley)BONUS TRACKS13.  Lost Inside Of You (w/ Babyface)14.  I've Got A Crush On You (w/ Frank Sinatra)15.  I've Finally Found Someone (w/ Bryan Adams)16.  I Won't Be the One to Let Go (w/ Barry Manilow)17.  Guilty (w/ Barry Gibb)

or Register to add this to your wish list or favourites.

User comments

No user comments. Be the first to review this product.

or Register to post a review of this product.


Related products

Share with friends

Ratings breakdown

5 stars (0)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
0 comments. Average rating of 0 out of 5.

0 Ratings
0 Favourites
0 Wanted

Login using Tribesmart...

Login using Facebook...

Alternatively, you can log in using your Facebook account. Simply click the "Connect" button below to start your shopping on Tribesmart.

Connect with Facebook

Login using Twitter...

You can even log in using your Twitter account. Simply click the "Sign In" button below to start sharing your comments with friends.

Sign in with Twitter

Register a new account     Forgot your password?