Skip to main content

  • Hi there, welcome to Tribesmart. Log in to get started... Connect with Facebook Sign in with Twitter

Heroes: The Complete Collection Seasons 1-4

Guide price: £100

Last updated on 2nd Aug 2014

Tags: none

View on
Heroes: The Complete Collection Seasons 1-4

As a total eclipse casts its shadow across the globe a genetics professor in India is led by his father's disappearance to uncover a secret theory - there are people with super powers living among us. Their ultimate destiny is nothing less than saving the world! Heroes is a serial saga about people all over the world discovering that they have superpowers and trying to deal with how this change affects their lives...

Episodes Comprise: Season 1: 1: Chapter One 'Genesis'2: Chapter Two 'Don't Look Back'3: Chapter Three 'One Giant Leap'4: Chapter Four 'Collision'5: Chapter Five 'Hiros'6: Chapter Six 'Better Halves'7: Chapter Seven 'Nothing to Hide'8: Chapter Eight 'Seven Minutes to Midnight'9: Chapter Nine 'Homecoming'10: Chapter Ten 'Six Months Ago'11: Chapter Eleven 'Fallout'12: Chapter Twelve 'Godsend'13: Chapter Thirteen 'The Fix'14: Chapter Fourteen 'Distractions'15: Chapter Fifteen 'Run!'16: Chapter Sixteen 'Unexpected'17: Chapter Seventeen 'Company Man'18: Chapter Eighteen 'Parasite'19: Chapter Nineteen '.07%'20: Chapter Twenty 'Five Years Gone'21: Chapter Twenty-One 'The Hard Part'22: Chapter Twenty-Two 'Landslide'23: Chapter Twenty-Three 'How to Stop an Exploding Man' Season 2: 1: Chapter One 'Four Months Later...'2: Chapter Two 'Lizards'3: Chapter Three 'Kindred'4: Chapter Four 'The Kindness of Strangers'5: Chapter Five 'Fight or Flight'6: Chapter Six 'The Line'7: Chapter Seven 'Out of Time'8: Chapter Eight 'Four Months Ago...'9: Chapter Nine: 'Cautionary Tales'10: Chapter Ten 'Truth & Consequences'11: Chapter Eleven 'Powerless' Season 3: 1: Chapter One 'The Second Coming'2: Chapter Two 'The Butterfly Effect'3: Chapter Three 'One of Us One of Them'4: Chapter Four 'I Am Become Death'5: Chapter Five 'Angels and Monsters'6: Chapter Six 'Dying of the Light'7: Chapter Seven 'Eris Quod Sum'8: Chapter Eight 'Villains'9: Chapter Nine 'It's Coming'10: Chapter Ten 'The Eclipse Part 1'11: Chapter Eleven 'The Eclipse - Part 2'12: Chapter Twelve 'Our Father'13: Chapter Thirteen 'Dual'14: Chapter One 'A Clear and Present Danger'15: Chapter Two 'Trust and Blood'16: Chapter Three 'Building 26'17: Chapter Four 'Cold Wars'18: Chapter Five 'Exposed'19: Chapter Six 'Shades of Gray'20: Chapter Seven 'Cold Snap'21: Chapter Eight 'Into Asylum'22: Chapter Nine 'Turn and Face the Strange'23: Chapter Ten '1961'24: Chapter Eleven 'I Am Sylar'25: Chapter Twelve 'An Invisible Thread' Season 4: 1: Chapter One 'Orientation'1.5: 'Jump Push Fall'2: Chapter Two 'Ink'3: Chapter Three 'Acceptance'4: Chapter Four 'Hysterical Blindness'5: Chapter Five 'Tabula Rasa'6: Chapter Six 'Strange Attractors'7: Chapter Seven 'Once Upon a Time in...

or Register to add this to your wish list or favourites.

User comments

No user comments. Be the first to review this product.

or Register to post a review of this product.


Related products

Share with friends

Ratings breakdown

Heroes: The Complete Collection Seasons 1-4
5 stars (0)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
0 comments. Average rating of 0 out of 5.

0 Ratings
0 Favourites
0 Wanted

Login using Tribesmart...

Login using Facebook...

Alternatively, you can log in using your Facebook account. Simply click the "Connect" button below to start your shopping on Tribesmart.

Connect with Facebook

Login using Twitter...

You can even log in using your Twitter account. Simply click the "Sign In" button below to start sharing your comments with friends.

Sign in with Twitter

Register a new account     Forgot your password?