Skip to main content

  • Hi there, welcome to Tribesmart. Log in to get started... Connect with Facebook Sign in with Twitter

Fun Frog Life Cycle Set

Guide price: £6

Last updated on 16th Dec 2013

Tags: elc early learning centrechildren

View on
Fun Frog Life Cycle Set

Discover how a tadpole turns into a frog with this fun 5 figure set. Stages of development include:1. A frog lays lots of eggs, called frogspawn, in water2. An egg hatches into a small tadpole, which lives underwater 3. The tadpole eats plants, gets bigger and starts growing back legs4. A tadpole becomes a froglet when it grows front legs and breathes air5. The tail slowly disappears as the froglet grows bigger6.

Now the frog is a fully grown adult!Great for:Encouraging a love of natureActing out a frog's story Inspire story makingDeveloping social skills and helping communication.

or Register to add this to your wish list or favourites.

User comments

No user comments. Be the first to review this product.

or Register to post a review of this product.


Related products

Share with friends

Ratings breakdown

Fun Frog Life Cycle Set
5 stars (0)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
0 comments. Average rating of 0 out of 5.

0 Ratings
0 Favourites
0 Wanted

Login using Tribesmart...

Login using Facebook...

Alternatively, you can log in using your Facebook account. Simply click the "Connect" button below to start your shopping on Tribesmart.

Connect with Facebook

Login using Twitter...

You can even log in using your Twitter account. Simply click the "Sign In" button below to start sharing your comments with friends.

Sign in with Twitter

Register a new account     Forgot your password?