Skip to main content

  • Hi there, welcome to Tribesmart. Log in to get started... Connect with Facebook Sign in with Twitter

David Attenborough [24 Disc Box-set]

Save 2%. Was £43, Guide price: £42

Last updated on 1st Jul 2014

Tags: dvds

View on
David Attenborough [24 Disc Box-set]

This twenty four disc David Attenborough box set contains all of the amazing documentaries from his Life series. The series spans over 25 years and 60 hours of footage and documentation and brings you The Life Of Birds Trials Of Life Life In The Freezer The Life Of Mammals The Private Life Of Plants The Living Planet Life On Earth and Life In The Undergrowth.

or Register to add this to your wish list or favourites.

User comments

No user comments. Be the first to review this product.

or Register to post a review of this product.


Related products

Share with friends

Ratings breakdown

David Attenborough [24 Disc Box-set]
5 stars (0)
4 stars (0)
3 stars (0)
2 stars (0)
1 stars (0)
0 comments. Average rating of 0 out of 5.

0 Ratings
0 Favourites
0 Wanted

Login using Tribesmart...

Login using Facebook...

Alternatively, you can log in using your Facebook account. Simply click the "Connect" button below to start your shopping on Tribesmart.

Connect with Facebook

Login using Twitter...

You can even log in using your Twitter account. Simply click the "Sign In" button below to start sharing your comments with friends.

Sign in with Twitter

Register a new account     Forgot your password?